ART MEETS ENJOYMENT

Limited to 6,666 bottles 

Berlin Dry Gin
Sven Marquardt Art Edition

ABOUT THIS EXCLUSIVE COLLABORATION

BRANDSTIFTER ART EDITION

What makes Gin Art Edition unique

The first Berlin Dry Gin Art Edition (Kunstedition) was created in collaboration with photographer and Berlin techno club scene legend Sven Marquardt. The strictly limited edition comprising only 6,666 bottles pays homage to love — a theme perfectly embodied by its colour and taste. It attributes its exceptionally mild fruity and berry-bodied notes to its artful blend of roses, blackberries and black currants.

THE TASTE

GIN MEETS LOVE

The composition

This elegant spirit merges rich yet subtle juniper aromas with pleasant berry notes and hints of fresh blossoms. Between its exceptionally mild and fruity flavour and red colour, this dry gin is characterised by its unique complexity. The essence of love is captured in every bottle.

The Berlin Dry Gin Art Edition is best served as a classic — in other words, with tonic on ice — or in simple cocktail creations.

STRICTLY LIMITED SPECIAL EDITION

PURE ENJOYMENT

How the collaboration materialised

The notion of developing a special gin edition together with Sven Marquardt always made perfect sense. On the one hand, the renowned photographer has been a long-time companion and good friend of the brand. On the other hand, the shared bonds are clear as day — a deep connection to Berlin’s nightlife as well as a unique approach to life in general, a strong affinity for art and a penchant for a minimal and industrial aesthetic.

The idea of introducing something extraordinary to the market as a homage to the local nightlife — which is as affected as it is vital to Berlin’s culture — was immediately well-received by the Berlin legend. After countless conversations, phone calls and emails, a truly unique product was born. The final result embodies themes that dominated the year 2020 — love, solidarity and togetherness.

RECIPES

DELIGHTFUL CREATIONS FOR MEMORABLE MOMENTS

SELINA

A heavenly drink

BERLINOPOLITAN

The classic reissued

BERRY TONIC

Red like love

BERLIN DRY GIN

View recipes

GIN TONIC GUIDE

View recipes

BERLIN AGED GIN

View recipes

BERLIN VODKA

View recipes

ALCOHOL-FREE

View recipes

ART EDITION

View recipes

PREMIUM KORNBRAND

View recipes

AGED KORNBRAND

View recipes

SHOP PRODUCTS

AVAILABLE IN VARIOUS SIZES

  • Berlin Dry Gin 0.7l

    (52.14€ / 1 L) 36,50 
  • Berliner Brandstifter Berlin Dry Gin 035l Frontal
  • Berlin Vodka 0.7l

    (52.14€ / 1 L) 36,50

Kunst trifft Genuss

Limitiert auf 6.666 Flaschen 

Berlin Dry Gin
Kunstedition Sven Marquardt

Über diese besondere Kooperation

BRANDSTIFTER KUNSTEDITION

Das Besondere an der Gin Kunstedition

Die erste Berlin Dry Gin Kunstedition ist in Kooperation mit Fotograf und Legende der Berliner Techno-Clubszene Sven Marquardt entstanden. Die auf 6.666 Flaschen streng limitierte Edition widmet sich dem Thema Liebe, welches in Farbe und Geschmack des Dry Gins aufgegriffen wird. Die Zugabe von Rosen, Brombeeren und schwarzen Johannisbeeren verleiht ihr seine besonders milde, fruchtige und beerige Note.

Der Geschmack

GIN TRIFFT LIEBE

Die Komposition

Diese edle Spirituose vereint charaktervolle, aber dezente Wacholderaromen mit angenehmen Beerennoten und Anklängen frischer Blüten. Außergewöhnlich mild und fruchtig im Geschmack, zeichnet sich dieser rote Dry Gin durch seine besondere Komplexität aus. Es ist, als ob ein Hauch von Liebe in Flasche festgehalten wird.

Die Berlin Dry Gin Kunstedition eignet sich bestens klassisch mit Tonic auf Eis sowie in einer einfachen Cocktailkreation.

Streng Limitierte Sonderedition

EINZIGARTIGER GENUSS

Wie es zur Zusammenarbeit kam

Eine besondere Gin Edition mit Sven Marquardt zu kreieren war so etwas wie eine logische Konsequenz. Denn zum einen ist der Fotograf ein langer Weggefährte und guter Freund der Marke, zum anderen liegen die Gemeinsamkeiten auf der Hand: eine feste Verankerung mit dem Berliner Nachtleben, die Verkörperung eines besonderen Lebensgefühls, eine Affinität zu Kunst sowie ein Hang zu einer reduzierten wie industriellen Ästhetik.

Die Idee etwas Besonderes auf den Markt zu bringen, um dem so stark betroffenen wie für Berlin wichtigen Nachtleben zu huldigen, kam bei der lebenden Berliner Legende direkt gut an. In zahllosen Gesprächen, Telefonaten und E-Mails wurde schließlich ein einzigartige Produkt entwickelt, welches am Ende sogar die Themen des Entstehungsjahrs der Edition 2020 behandelt: Liebe, Zusammenhalt und Zweisamkeit.

REZEPTE

LECKERE KREATIONEN FÜR BESONDERE MOMENTE

SELINA

Ein himmlischer Drink

BERLINOPOLITAN

Der Klassiker neu aufgelegt

BERRY TONIC

Rot wie die Liebe

BERLIN DRY GIN

Rezepte ansehen

GIN TONIC GUIDE

Rezepte ansehen

BERLIN AGED GIN

Rezepte ansehen

BERLIN VODKA

Rezepte ansehen

ALKOHOLFREI

Rezepte ansehen

KUNSTEDITION

Rezepte ansehen

PREMIUM KORNBRAND

Rezepte ansehen

GELAGERTER KORNBRAND

Rezepte ansehen

PRODUKTE KAUFEN

ERHÄLTLICH IN VERSCHIEDENEN GRÖßEN