MADE FROM THE REGION'S FINEST

999 BOTTLES PER EDITION

Berlin Vodka

ABOUT BERLIN VODKA

FROM BERLIN TO THE WORLD

What makes Berlin Vodka unique

Berliner Brandstifter Vodka is a 7-fold filtered and 5-fold distilled vodka that has won numerous national and international awards. It is made from high-quality French sugar beets and refined with flowers and botanicals endemic to Berlin. Wild rose, elderberry, violet root, blackcurrant and cornflower evoke the familiar scents of Berlin’s wild urban gardens and give Berlin Vodka its subtle floral and fruity notes.

THE BOTANICALS

NATURAL INGREDIENTS

Vodka refined with regional botanicals

Despite its high alcohol content, ringing in at 43.3% ABV, this fine spirit embodies Berliner Brandstifter’s typical mildness. The vodka attributes this characteristic to the elaborate 7-fold filtration process it undergoes and its high-quality ingredients. It reveals an outstanding variety of flavours for a vodka — the sugar beet distillate’s ever so slight earthy sweetness is artfully paired with floral aromas. Elderberry and blackcurrant set the tone, gently accompanied by their fellow field companions, wild rose, violet root and cornflower.

THE TASTE

MILD DELIGHT

The composition

The slightly sweet sugar beet distillate and characterful fruity-floral and botanical aromas transform Berlin Vodka into an extraordinary and powerful vodka. We recommend serving Berliner Brandstifter Vodka neat or in simple drinks, such as vodka soda on ice. Its myriad flavour bouquet also lends itself nicely to classic vodka cocktails.

HAND-NUMBERED AND HAND-LABELLED 

TO GUARANTEE THIS PRODUCT’S ORIGIN AND UNIQUE NATURE

How Berlin Vodka is produced

Flowers and botanicals for our vodka production are grown and harvested in the region. The fresh ingredients are macerated for several weeks and then filtered in a highly complex single distillation process. Finally, our partner in Kaulsdorf, Berlin combines the resulting individual distillates with our base alcohol. To help its fine aromas unfold, each batch of Berlin Vodka sits in 700-litre stainless steel barrels for several weeks before being bottled.
Berliner Brandstifter Vodka is bottled and numbered by hand in Berlin in small batches of 999 bottles.

RECIPES

DELIGHTFUL CREATIONS FOR MEMORABLE MOMENTS

MILCH +

André Zauner, Provocateur

GREEN BERLIN SOUR

Dariusz Rucki, BAR 203 at Berliner Fernsehturm

SPICY APPLE

Alexander Ert und Luca Moritz-Gültas, WUID Bar / Moritz

BERLIN DRY GIN

View recipes

GIN TONIC GUIDE

View recipes

BERLIN AGED GIN

View recipes

BERLIN VODKA

View recipes

ALCOHOL-FREE

View recipes

ART EDITION

View recipes

PREMIUM KORNBRAND

View recipes

AGED KORNBRAND

View recipes

SHOP PRODUCTS

AVAILABLE IN VARIOUS SIZES

  • Berlin Vodka 0.7l

    (54.21€ / 1 L) 37,95 
  • Berlin Vodka 0.35l

    (65.71€ / 1 L) 23,00 
  • Berlin Dry Gin 0.7l

    (54.21€ / 1 L) 37,95

Aus dem besten der Region

999 Flaschen pro Edition

Berlin Vodka

Über den Berlin VODKA

Von Berlin in die Welt

Das Besondere​​ am Berlin Vodka

Der national und international prämierte, 7fach gefilterte und 5fach destillierte Berliner Brandstifter Vodka wird aus besonders hochwertigen französischen Zuckerrüben gewonnen und mit typischen Berliner Blüten und Botanicals veredelt. Wilde Rose, Holunder, Veilchenwurzel, schwarze Johannisbeere und Kornblume zitieren den Duft der wilden Stadtgärten Berlins. Sie verleihen dem Berlin Vodka seine dezent florale und fruchtige Note.

Die Botanicals

Natürliche Zutaten

Ein Vodka verfeinert mit regionalen Botanicals

Trotz seines höheren Volumenprozentsatzes von 43,3% wartet dieser edle Brand mit der für Berliner Brandstifter typischen Milde auf. Dies verdankt er dem aufwendigen 7fachen Filtrationsverfahren und der hohen Qualität der Ausgangsingredienzen. Ein Vodka mit herausragend vielen geschmacklichen Facetten: die leicht erdige Süße des Destillats aus Zuckerrüben paart sich mit blumigen Aromen, unter denen Holunder und schwarze Johannisbeere den Ton angeben, sanft begleitet von ihren Mitspielern wilde Rose, Veilchenwurzel und Kornblume.

Der Geschmack

MILDER GENUSS

Die Komposition

Die Komposition aus leicht süßem Zuckerrübendestillat und charaktervollen fruchtig-floralen Aromen der Blüten und Botanicals machen den Berlin Vodka zu einem äußerst inspirierten und kraftvollen Vodka. Wir empfehlen den Berliner Brandstifter Vodka pur oder in simplen Drinks wie Vodka Soda auf Eis. Klassischen Vodka Cocktails verleiht er darüber hinaus sein eigenständiges außergewöhnliches Bouquet.

Von Hand nummeriert und etikettiert 

Zur Garantie von Herkunft und Einzigartigkeit dieses Produktes

Die Herstellung des Berlin Vodka

Für unsere Vodka Herstellung werden viele Blüten und Botanicals angebaut und geerntet. Diese werden mehrer Wochen mazeriert und in einer aufwendigen Methode der Einzeldestillation destilliert. Die einzelnen Destillate werden schließlich bei unserem Partner in Berlin-Kaulsdorf mit dem Basisalkohol zusammengeführt. Jede Abfüllung des Berlin Vodkas ruht mehrere Wochen in einem 700 Liter Edelstahl-Fass, wodurch die feinen Aromen Zeit bekommen sich optimal zu entfalten.
Der Berliner Brandstifter Vodka wird in kleinen Editionen à 999 Flaschen in Berlin von Hand abgefüllt und nummeriert.

REZEPTE

LECKERE KREATIONEN FÜR BESONDERE MOMENTE

MILCH +

André Zauner, Provocateur

GREEN BERLIN SOUR

Dariusz Rucki, BAR 203 im Berliner Fernsehturm

SPICY APPLE

Alexander Ert und Luca Moritz-Gültas, WUID Bar / Moritz

BERLIN DRY GIN

Rezepte ansehen

GIN TONIC GUIDE

Rezepte ansehen

BERLIN AGED GIN

Rezepte ansehen

BERLIN VODKA

Rezepte ansehen

ALKOHOLFREI

Rezepte ansehen

KUNSTEDITION

Rezepte ansehen

PREMIUM KORNBRAND

Rezepte ansehen

GELAGERTER KORNBRAND

Rezepte ansehen

PRODUKTE KAUFEN

ERHÄLTLICH IN VERSCHIEDENEN GRÖßEN